Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Rebekah K Wagley (Bekah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Rebekah.Wagley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bekahwagley@gmail.com

Julie L Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lumberton Site Coordinator, Lumberton Student Operations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823398
E-mail: Julie.Walker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
julie-walker@live.com

Kristin Walker
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: Kristin.Walker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kristinltwalker@gmail.com

Leah Ann Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Leah.Weaver@lsco.edu (Preferred)
laweaver04@gmail.com

Alexis Yasmeen West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Business Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Alexis.West@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lexiywest@gmail.com

Brenna Marie Wheatley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Institutional Research and Effectiveness Specialist, Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Ron Lewis Library (RLB)
Room 347
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: brenna.wheatley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
txrose0204@gmail.com

Terry Gilchrist White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Terry.White@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tg_white@sbcglobal.net

Jessica Lynn Williams
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823012 Extension 3012
E-mail: Jessica.Williams@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Wilson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: kayla.wilson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kayla.anding@lsco.edu

Emilee Wood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Emilee.Wood@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mewkjw5@gmail.com

Kevin L Wooten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Kevin.Wooten@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia K Wyles (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Print & Design Services, Print and Design Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Workforce Education Building (WEB)
Room 109
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cindy.wyles@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cindy.wyles@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5