Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Kristin Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Health, Wkfc & Tech Prog, Dean of Health & Technical Careers
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311 Extension 3311
E-mail: Kristin.Walker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leah Ann Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Leah.Weaver@lsco.edu (Preferred)
laweaver04@gmail.com

Alexis Yasmeen West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant I, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Alexis.West@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lexiywest@gmail.com

Brenna Marie Wheatley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: OIRE Specialist, Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: brenna.wheatley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
txrose0204@gmail.com

Terry Gilchrist White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Terry.White@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gwendolyn Whitehead
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Eng, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gwenwhitehead@twc.com
gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu

Jessica Lynn Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: Jessica.Williams@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicaw_4@hotmail.com

Kayla Marie Wilson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: kayla.wilson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kayla.anding@lsco.edu

Carolee Wolfe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Cafe, Food Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: carolee.wolfe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin L Wooten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Kevin.Wooten@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia K Wyles (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Print & Design Services, Print and Design Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823359
E-mail: cindy.wyles@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cindy.wyles@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5