Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Carissa Jocelyn Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Accounting, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823096
E-mail: carissa.saenz@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carissa.saenz08@yahoo.com

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Bio, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823337
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

Carrie Lynn Scales (Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Fin Aid, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823924
E-mail: lynn.scales@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lynn.scales@lsco.edu

George T Scarborough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823390
E-mail: george.scarborough@lsco.edu (Preferred)
george.scarborough.lsco@gmail.com

Lisa Sedtal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Enterprise Applications, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Lisa.Sedtal@lsco.edu (Preferred)

David Simar
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: david.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dksimar@gmail.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Jacqueline May Singleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Vocational Nursing, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jacqueline.Singleton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jackie_mae@hotmail.com

Dr Mary Messer Sizemore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823958
E-mail: mary.sizemore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

William Haskell Sizemore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823074
E-mail: william.sizemore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Abbie Lee Skinner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor/Special Pop, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Abbie.Skinner@lsco.edu (Preferred)
abbiesnell10@yahoo.com
abbieskinner15@gmail.com

Amanda J Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823005
E-mail: amanda.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cristy Ann Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Court Reporting, Court Reporting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Cristy.Smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cristysmith15@icloud.com

John Henry Smith Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Logistics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: John.HSmith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Lynn Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Library Serv, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: samantha.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5