Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Carissa Jocelyn Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Finance, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823096
E-mail: carissa.saenz@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Alan Sams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823013
409 8823062
E-mail: chris.sams@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cristina Maribel Sanchez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Cristina.Sanchez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Anne Sanderson (Liz)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: echarles@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Professor Bio, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823337
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

Carrie Lynn Scales (Lynn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fin Aid Advisor, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823924
E-mail: lynn.scales@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lynn.scales@lsco.edu

George T Scarborough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823390
E-mail: george.scarborough@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bishar Minoo Sethna
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Developmental Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823015
409 8823312
E-mail: bsethna@lsco.edu (Preferred)

David Simar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Support Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823033
E-mail: david.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dksimar@gmail.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Dean of Health & Technical Careers
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Amanda J Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor English, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823005
E-mail: amanda.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

John Cash Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: john.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Lynn Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Library Serv, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823084
E-mail: samantha.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn C Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Developmental Reading/Writing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823025
409 8823062
E-mail: shawn.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Wilma Kathryn Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823092
E-mail: wilma.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ni Song
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor-Anatomy, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823914
E-mail: ni.song@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Sue Stelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: karen.stelly@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Elise Stevenson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Tech Asst II, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: lstevenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Nita Laverne Stewart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: nita.stewart@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5