Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Carissa Jocelyn Saenz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director of Financial Services, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823915
E-mail: carissa.saenz@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carissa.saenz08@yahoo.com

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Bio, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC 211)
AC 211
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

George T Scarborough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St.
Shahan Event Center (SEC)
128
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823390
E-mail: george.scarborough@lsco.edu (Preferred)
george.scarborough.lsco@gmail.com

David Simar
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Academic Center
101
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823333
E-mail: david.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dksimar@gmail.com

Jacqueline May Singleton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Vocational Nursing, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jacqueline.Singleton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jburkart04@gmail.com

William Haskell Sizemore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823074
E-mail: william.sizemore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brad Michael Slaughter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Brad.Slaughter@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bradslaughter80@gmail.com

Skylar Alyssa Slaughter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Education, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: skyaslaughter@gmail.com

Amanda J Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC)
208
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: amanda.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cristy Ann Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Court Reporting, Court Reporting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health (AHB) Room 222
Room 222
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823307
E-mail: Cristy.Smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cristysmith15@icloud.com

Samantha Lynn Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Director of Academic Support and Instructional Success, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB
130
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: samantha.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Sheryll P Snider
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Shared Services Professional, Procurement Services
E-mail: Sheryll.Snider@lsco.edu (Preferred)
spsnider@lit.edu

Gabriella Ruth Snyder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Gabriella.Snyder@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ni Song
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-Anatomy, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC)
Room 218
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823914
E-mail: ni.song@lsco.edu (Preferred)
nisong19@yahoo.com

Christopher Lynn Spears
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Christopher.Spears@lsco.edu (Preferred)
c.spears1086@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5