Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Magic Fay Ralston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: magic.ralston@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kay Ramsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823335
E-mail: brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823086 Extension VM 2018
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Diane Elane Rathbun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Speech, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: diane.rathbun@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michael Gordan Rather Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933

Michael Allen Reeder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Ind/Process Tec, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823943
E-mail: michael.reeder@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cara Denise Richard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Credit Academic Advisor, Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823398
E-mail: Cara.Richard@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Devon Leonard Richey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: devon.richey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lora Sue Rives
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Human Resources, Director of Human Resources
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823343
E-mail: lora.rives@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Shana Carol Runnels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Criminal Justice Program
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823324
E-mail: Shana.Runnels@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5