Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Process Tech, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
WB 109
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823986 Extension VM 2018
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hcramsey@mac.com

William Gary Rash (Gary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Campus Safety, Safety
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Rash@lsco.edu (Preferred)
grash06910@gmail.com

Summer Brooke Rather
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Admissions and Records/Registrar, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Summer.Rather@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kressida Antwainette Marie Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Summer Constr Mgmt, Construction Management
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823093
E-mail: Kressida.Rice@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kressidarice@yahoo.com

Michael A Richard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Industry Certifications Faculty Coordinator, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Michael.Richard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mrichard7718@gmail.com

Alexandra Priest Roberts (Alex)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Workforce Educ Coordinator, Workforce Education
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823321
E-mail: Alexandra.Roberts@lsco.edu (Preferred)
alexpriest17@gmail.com

Lorrie Anne Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Payable Associate, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823396
E-mail: Lorrie.Rodriguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lorrieanne83@yahoo.com

Grace Anne Rogers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cook, Food Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823388
E-mail: Grace.Rogers@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Graceace2007@yahoo.com

Suzette Ross
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Southeast Texas Technical Career Academy Program, Assoc Dean Off-Campus Instruc Serv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Suzette.Ross@lsco.edu (Preferred)
career.suzette@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5