Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Magic Fay Ralston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: magic.ralston@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kay Ramsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823335
E-mail: brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823086 Extension VM 2018
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hcramsey@mac.com

Kressida Antwainette Marie Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Construction Mgmt, Construction Management
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Kressida.Rice@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kressidarice@yahoo.com

Bacil Lihugh Risinger Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Maritime
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Bacil.Risinger@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bacilrisinger@icloud.com

Lora Sue Rives
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Human Resources, Director of Human Resources
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823343
E-mail: lora.rives@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lorasclaunch@yahoo.com

Angela Nicole Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Angela.Robinson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
arobinson@vidorisd.org

Lorrie Anne Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk II, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823371
E-mail: Lorrie.Rodriguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lorrieanne83@yahoo.com

Shana Carol Runnels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Criminal Justice Program
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823324
E-mail: Shana.Runnels@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ricky A Ryan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Developmental Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: ricky.ryan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ricky.ryan@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5