Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Ashley Erika Patterson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Recruitment And Orientation
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823379
E-mail: apatterson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Charlene Paulk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823369
E-mail: charlene.paulk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
charlene.paulk@lsco.edu

Robert Houston Peebles (Bob)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823909
409 8823025
E-mail: robert.peebles@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Casha Duchamp Perry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823336
E-mail: Casha.Perry@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Ann Hanlon Petitjean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Administrator, Director Of Info Serv Admn Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823073
E-mail: jennifer.petitjean@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin E Petitjean
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Application Support Analyst, Learning Technology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823328
E-mail: kevin.petitjean@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Peveto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823338
409 8823339
E-mail: barbara.peveto@lsco.edu (Preferred)
barbara.peveto@lsco.edu

Andrew Basil Preslar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director SACSCOC Reporting, SACS
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: andy.preslar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
andy.preslar@lsco.edu

Elizabeth A Pressler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Learning Cen, Office Of Coord For Learning Center
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823087
E-mail: elizabeth.pressler@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Emilee Christina Fallin Procella
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823955
E-mail: Emilee.Procella@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5