Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Travis Maines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Travis.Maines@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tmaines10@gmail.com

Kevin Dennis Malouf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Accounting, Business Management Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823329
E-mail: Kevin.Malouf@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kristina Leigh Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Examiner, Testing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823330
E-mail: Kristina.Manuel@lsco.edu (Preferred)
catsdreamer06@aol.com

Raul Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gator Success Center Specialist, Student Success Center
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Raul.Martin@lsco.edu (Preferred)
raul9417@gmail.com

Rebecca Julie McAnelley (Becky)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Dean SS/Registrar, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823318
E-mail: Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Becky.mcanelley@gmail.com
Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu

Dr Matthew Roberts McClure (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Biology, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823304
E-mail: matt.mcclure@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lsco.mcclure@gmail.com
mattmcclure@sbcglobal.net
matt.mcclure@lsco.edu

Rachael Lee McGuire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Advisor/Recruiter, Recruitment And Orientation
Office Address: 910 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Rachael.McGuire@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Gary R McLendon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Welding, Welding
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823967
E-mail: gary.mclendon@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Mary Emily McKee Mellen (Emily)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of PR & Development, Director Public Relations and Dev
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Emily.Mellen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dinah L Melton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Dinah.Melton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Anthony Mitchell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Physical Plan, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: charles.mitchell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brandy M Mobbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Dean of Health & Technical Careers
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Brandy.Mobbs@lsco.edu (Preferred)
swtbrandero1981@yahoo.com

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor LVN, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Life, Student Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Madison Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Dev Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823349
E-mail: andrew.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5