Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Toni Bourque Lagrone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health Building AHB
226, Office
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823380
E-mail: toni.lagrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)
fannurs@yahoo.com

Richard Earl Land II (Buddy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Workforce Education
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Buddy.Land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rland060974@gmail.com

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of EMS, EMS Program Director
Office Address: 320 Green Ave
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Tara Edgerton Lanphar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior ERP Sys. Supp. Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC)
108B
Orange, TX 77630

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
SNCB 104 H
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 883 Extension 3037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Political Science, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 325 9394152
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)
merejos70@gmail.com

Alicia Nicole Lloyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean of Off-Campus Instructional Services, Assoc Dean Off-Campus Instruc Serv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823991
E-mail: Alicia.Lloyd@lsco.edu (Preferred)
antaborsky@hotmail.com

Krystal Dawn Loft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Event Center Coordinator, Event Center Activities
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Dewitt Lumpkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor English, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
AC 111
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Byron.Lumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)
byrondlumpkin@gmail.com

Gary L Lundquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Instrument Technology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823377
E-mail: gary.lundquist@lsco.edu (Preferred)
salukiswede875@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5