Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Anna Elizabeth Lacy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: anna.lacy@lsco.edu (Preferred)
liz.lacy@live.com

Judson Paul LaGrone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Upward Mobility, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Judson.LaGrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)
judsonlagrone@gmail.com

Toni Bourque Lagrone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823380
E-mail: toni.lagrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of EMS, EMS Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823929
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Tara Edgerton Lanphar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: System Administrator, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823969
E-mail: tara.lanphar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
TaraLanphar@gmail.com
tara.lanphar@lsco.edu

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Political Science, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Nicole Lloyd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Learning Technology, Learning Technology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823991
E-mail: Alicia.Lloyd@lsco.edu (Preferred)
antaborsky@hotmail.com

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Event Center Coordinator, Event Center Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)
krystal.loft@gmail.com

Byron Dewitt Lumpkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor English, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823043
E-mail: Byron.Lumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)
b_lump28@yahoo.com

Gary L Lundquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Instrument Technology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823377
E-mail: gary.lundquist@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5