Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Aubrey Lee Kapranos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823953
E-mail: aubrey.kapranos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
aubrey.schubarth@lsco.edu

Dr Hunter Edwin Keeney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823312
E-mail: hunter.keeney@lsco.edu (Preferred)
uradhere@hotmail.com

Tina M Kibbe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: tina.kibbe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jongchul Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823078
E-mail: jongchul.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jongchul.kim@lsco.edu

Charles Edward Kirk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823026
E-mail: charles.kirk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
KIRKCHARLES@sbcglobal.net

Dana Marie Kullman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean of Academic Stu, Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Dana.Kullman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dskullman801@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5