Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Jessica Leigh Jaeger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing Coordinator, VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823363
E-mail: Jessica.Jaeger@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicajaeger78@me.com

Cheryl Renee January
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Process Tech, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823048
E-mail: cheryl.January@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu

Matthew Thomas Johnson (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Matthew.Johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
johnson2380@icloud.com

Dr Thomas Allen Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, Presidents Office
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: thomas.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Keith Alan Jones
E-mail: Keith.Jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Diane Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Presidents Office
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: stephanie.jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)
msbleezy@gmail.com

Lakrystal Nicole Joubert (Krystal)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Financial Aid, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Lakrystal.Joubert@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lakrystaljoubert@yahoo.com

Roseanne T Jungen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LT Develop and Training Assist, Learning Technology
Office Telephone: 409 8823070
E-mail: roseanne.jungen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Elias M Jureidini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823351
E-mail: elias.jureidini@lsco.edu (Preferred)
elias.jureidini@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5