Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Timothy John Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Support Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: timothy.hanson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
timothyhanson09@gmail.com

Joseph Leonard Hargrave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Safety & Security, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823910
E-mail: Joseph.Hargrave@lsco.edu (Preferred)
josephlh3@sbcglobal.net

Susan Annette Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823378
E-mail: susanhrn70@gmail.com

Samantha Haymon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Manager BE, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: rchaymon@aol.com
haymonsamantha1@gmail.com

Liam Dennison Heiland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Success Advisor, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Liam.Heiland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Lyn Hernandez (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Brown Estate, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: cynthia.hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Albaro Hernandez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Psy, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Eric.Hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
eahpsychology@gmail.com

Ryan S Holland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt, Real Estate Management
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Ryan.Holland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Aceson Gale Holmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Construction Mgmt, Construction Management
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: acesonholmes@yahoo.com

Bradley E Holmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: bradley.holmes@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Billy B Hull (Brian)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean of Student Services, Dean of Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823342
E-mail: Brian.Hull@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5