Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Carol Lynne Gaspard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Tech III, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St.
AC
Room 219A
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823384
E-mail: carol.gaspard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carol.gaspard@lsco.edu

Hallie Caroline Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice Program
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Hallie.Gates@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hcgates25@gmail.com

Todd Anthony Gautreaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 506 Green Ave.
Wilson Building (WB)
Room 106
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823030 Extension 3030
E-mail: Todd.Gautreaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tgautreaux@gt.rr.com

Joul Ghorayeb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Shared Services Professional, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Joul.Ghorayeb@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Elizabeth Gomez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physical Plant Office Manager, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: Tracey.Gomez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Traceyegomez@yahoo.com

Matthew David Guidry (Matt)
E-mail: matthew.guidry@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mguidrytesting@gmail.com
testemail@lsco.edu
leinternets@gmail.com

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Clerk II, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB 341
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823923
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
debbie.guilbeaux22@gmail.com

Ashley Angelnique Guillory
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Coord Campus Activities, Student Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823392
E-mail: ashley.guillory@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ashleyguillory1985@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5