Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Carol Lynne Gaspard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Tech III, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823384
E-mail: carol.gaspard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carol.gaspard@lsco.edu

Todd Anthony Gautreaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front Ave
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823030 Extension 3030
E-mail: Todd.Gautreaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tgautreaux@gt.rr.com

Ruby H Geldard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Clerk II, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823923
E-mail: rhgeldard@yahoo.com

Karel Anne Green
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk IV, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Vidor, TX 77662
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: karel.green@lsco.edu (Preferred)
karelg470@gmail.com

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
debbie.guilbeaux22@gmail.com

Ashley Angelnique Guillory
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Coord Campus Activities, Student Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823392
E-mail: ashley.guillory@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ashleyguillory1985@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5