Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Jennifer Michele Fabriguze
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Phar, Pharmacy Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health (AHB)
Office 123
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823035
409 8823035
E-mail: Jennifer.Fabriguze@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jenniferfabriguze@gmail.com

Jessica Amber Fant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jessica.Fant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicaamberfant@gmail.com

Christopher A Fikes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Christopher.Fikes@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cfikes@fikesmedia.com

Mary K Flanagan (MaryKate)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Logistics, Logistics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mary.Flanagan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
H.O.Ranch@tutanota.com

Jay Lee Fletcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit, Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jay.Fletcher@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jfletcher@woccisd.net

Joe N Folk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit, Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Joe.Folk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jfolk@evadalek12.net

Sherri Ann Foreman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823912
E-mail: sherri.foreman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
sherri.foreman@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5