Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Kylie Ann Ellerbee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823317
E-mail: Kylie.Ellerbee@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hjudeleonard@yahoo.com

Wendy Elmore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Provost Exec VP of Acad & Stud, Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Wendy.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
wjmays39@gmail.com

William Bradley Elmore (Brad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
wjmays39@gmail.com
belmore@tvcc.edu

Cynthia Marie Espinoza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cook, Food Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Cynthia.Espinoza@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rebel_dachshund@yahoo.com

Audrey Christine Ewer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Government, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Audrey.Ewer@lsco.edu (Preferred)
au.ewer@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5