Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Carla L Dando
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823976
E-mail: carla.dando@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carla.dando@lsco.edu

Brooke Alexandria Dantzler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library/Learning Center Clerk, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823352
E-mail: Brooke.Dantzler@lsco.edu (Preferred)
badantzler@yahoo.com

Tammy Reddin Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: tammy.davis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Nicole De La Fuente
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CTE Advisor/Recruiter, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: Kendra.DeLaFuente@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kendra_nicole94@yahoo.com

Stacy Donelle Demontmollin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823361
E-mail: Stacy.Demontmollin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ray Dempsey (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: michael.dempsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jurnee LaRae Dennis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Graphic Designer, Director Public Relations and Dev
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jurnee.Dennis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Dimas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: jerome.dimas@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Misty Michelle Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fin Aid Advisor, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823317
E-mail: misty.dominguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mistydominguez1@gmail.com

Robert Charles Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Print Serv Tech I/Videographer, Print and Design Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823359
E-mail: Robert.Dominguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
robbswa@gmail.com

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Speech, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Diane G Dotson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor IT, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823038
E-mail: diane.dotson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
diane.dotson@lsco.edu

Erica Catrice Dumes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounts Receivable Manager, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: erica.dumes@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ejdumes23@gmail.com
erica.dumes@lsco.edu

William Travis Dungan Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Dungan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
solario19@yahoo.com

Carolyn Jeanine Durapeaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Carolyn.Durapeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5