Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Nathan Lee Campos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Inst Res & Eff, Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823305
E-mail: Nathan.Campos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
campos_nathan@outlook.com

Elizabeth Mary Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
E-mail: Elizabeth.Carter@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Katy Nicole Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant III, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823002
E-mail: katy.carver@lsco.edu (Preferred)
katy_carver@ymail.com

James Douglas Chatlosh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Maritime
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: James.Chatlosh@lsco.edu (Preferred)
captjames61@gmail.com
JChatlosh@lsco.edu

Caitlin Elizabeth Chavez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Speech, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Caitlin.Chavez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
c.duerler@gmail.com

Linda Darlene Cheatham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: User Services Telecom, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823962
E-mail: linda.cheatham@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Lcox_3@yahoo.com
linda.cheatham@lsco.edu

Angela Jane Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823394
E-mail: angela.cole@lsco.edu (Preferred)
angela.cole@lsco.edu

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey T Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physical Plant Clerk II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir of College Affairs, Ex Dir Instit Effec and Instruc Res
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823922
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
pcollins3@gt.rr.com

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Specialist, Dean of Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Tanaviasdemarc Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Worker II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: stephen.cook@lsco.edu (Preferred)
stephen.cook@lsco.edu

Mariah Elizabeth Cotton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk I, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823371
E-mail: Mariah.Cotton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mcott_014@yahoo.com

Amy Danielle Crew
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Amy.Crew@lsco.edu (Preferred)
amcr@woccisd.net

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean Academic Studies, Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@yahoo.com
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5