Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W

Nathan Lee Campos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823305
E-mail: Nathan.Campos@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Katy Nicole Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk I, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823002
E-mail: katy.carver@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Darlene Cheatham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: User Services Telecom, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823962
E-mail: linda.cheatham@lsco.edu (Preferred)
linda.cheatham@lsco.edu

Angela Jane Cole
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823394
E-mail: angela.cole@lsco.edu (Preferred)
angela.cole@lsco.edu

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
409 8823344
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey T Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Physical Plant Clerk II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir of College Affairs, Exec Director of College Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823922
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Dean of Student Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Tanaviasdemarc Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Worker II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: stephen.cook@lsco.edu (Preferred)
stephen.cook@lsco.edu

Michaela Jillian Cowart
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerk II, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Michaela.Cowart@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lockwood B Cox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
E-mail: lockwood.cox@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Melvin F Crochett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823361
E-mail: melvin.crochett@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu

Thomas Patrick Culp
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Instrument Technology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: tculp@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5