Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Howard Patrick Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Electro Mechanic Tech Mechatronics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Howard.Bailey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hbaileyco@gmail.com

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Dental, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
colleen.baker@lsco.edu

Suzanne Roy Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823301
E-mail: suzanne.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630

Dr Charlotte J Barker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof of Biology, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823395
E-mail: Charlotte.Barker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Mona Leigh Bernhardt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mona.Bernhardt@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jacob Adam Bourgeois
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Manager, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jacob.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bourgeoisdude@gmail.com

Luke Aaron Bourgeois
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Strategic Prtnerships, Ex Dir Strategic Partnerships
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Luke.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lukeabourgeois@gmail.com

Renee Elise Bourgeois
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Renee.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Bourgeoischick112015@gmail.com

Tony Wayne Bramblett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Ind/Process Tec, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 910 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Tony.Bramblett@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Elise Brister
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dual Enrollment Coordinator, Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823984
E-mail: amy.brister@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mabris@gt.rr.com

Conswella Lorenza Brock (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Dean of Health & Technical Careers
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Conswella.Brock@lsco.edu (Preferred)
connie.brock1207@gmail.com

Bobbie Dean Brumley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Worker II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: bobby.brumley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Christy Lynn Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Information Tech, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: christy.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bryantclan@aol.com
christy.bryant@lsco.edu

Jennifer Christine Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor of Bus/Economics, Business Management Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823334
E-mail: jennifer.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5