Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Vocational Nursing Program Director

Suzanne Roy Baker
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823301
E-mail: suzanne.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Jane Cole
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823394
E-mail: angela.cole@lsco.edu (Preferred)
angela.cole@lsco.edu

Tammy Reddin Davis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: tammy.davis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Sherri Ann Foreman
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823912
E-mail: sherri.foreman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
sherri.foreman@lsco.edu

Toni Bourque Lagrone
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823380
E-mail: toni.lagrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Instructor LVN
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Magic Fay Ralston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: magic.ralston@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kay Ramsey
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823335
E-mail: brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Jacqueline May Singleton
Employee Position Title: Instructor Vocational Nursing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jacqueline.Singleton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jackie_mae@hotmail.com

Brandee Lee Turner
Employee Position Title: Instructor Vocational Nursing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: Brandee.Turner@lsco.edu (Preferred)

VP for Finance and Operations

Jessica Leigh Jaeger
Employee Position Title: Purchasing Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823363
E-mail: Jessica.Jaeger@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicajaeger78@me.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5