Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Vocational Nursing Program Director

Suzanne Roy Baker
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
NCB 202
202
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823301
E-mail: suzanne.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Jane Cole
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
NCB 104G
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: angela.cole@lsco.edu (Preferred)
five.cole@yahoo.com
angela.cole@lsco.edu

Tammy Reddin Davis
Employee Position Title: Instructor Basic Nursing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health Building (AHB)
Office #237, second floor
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: tammy.davis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Sherri Ann Foreman
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823912
E-mail: sherri.foreman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
sherri.foreman@lsco.edu

Crystal Renee Halliburton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Crystal.Halliburton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
crystalhalliburton@aol.com

Toni Bourque Lagrone
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health Building AHB
226, Office
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823380
E-mail: toni.lagrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)
fannurs@yahoo.com

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Instructor LVN
Office Address: 410 Front St
Stark Nursing Building
104L
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlyn Sue Potter
Employee Position Title: Instructor VN
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823979 Extension 3979
E-mail: Kaitlyn.Potter@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kaitlynnorman97@yahoo.com

Magic Fay Ralston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: magic.ralston@lsco.edu (Preferred)
magicralston1218@yahoo.com

Jacqueline May Singleton
Employee Position Title: Instructor Vocational Nursing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jacqueline.Singleton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jburkart04@gmail.com

Sara Castro Tahaney
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Sara.Tahaney@lsco.edu (Preferred)
sara.tahaney@bridgecityisd.net

Emilee Wood
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Emilee.Wood@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mewkjw5@gmail.com

VP for Finance and Operations

Lindsey Elise Minter
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Ron Lewis Library (RLB)
Room 329
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823363
409 8823319
E-mail: Lindsey.Minter@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leanna Bailey Odom
Employee Position Title: Shared Services Professional
Office Address: PO Box 310
BO
129
Port Arthur, TX 77641
Office Telephone: 409 9846129
E-mail: Leanna.Odom@lsco.edu (Preferred)
odomlb@lamarpa.edu

Mary Wickland
Employee Position Title: Shared Services Professional
Office Address: 410 Front St
Ron Lewis Library Building (RLB)
Room 331
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823372
E-mail: mary.wickland@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5