Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Science

Dr Charlotte J Barker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof of Biology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823395
E-mail: Charlotte.Barker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

William Travis Dungan Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Dungan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
solario19@yahoo.com

Carol Lynne Gaspard
Employee Position Title: Lab Tech III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823384
E-mail: carol.gaspard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carol.gaspard@lsco.edu

Dr Matthew Roberts McClure (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823304
E-mail: matt.mcclure@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lsco.mcclure@gmail.com
mattmcclure@sbcglobal.net
matt.mcclure@lsco.edu

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title: Professor Bio
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823337
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

Dr Ni Song
Employee Position Title: Professor-Anatomy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823914
E-mail: ni.song@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Sue Stelly
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: karen.stelly@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ksstelly@yahoo.com

Chad T Vandevender
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: chad.vandevender@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Student Activities

Ashley Angelnique Guillory
Employee Position Title: Asst Coord Campus Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823392
E-mail: ashley.guillory@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ashleyguillory1985@gmail.com

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Life
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Student Success Center

Raul Martin
Employee Position Title: Gator Success Center Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Raul.Martin@lsco.edu (Preferred)
raul9417@gmail.com

Barbara Diane Morrison
Employee Position Title: Gator Success Center Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823007
E-mail: barbara.morrison@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Barbara.Morrison@zimbracloud.com

Elizabeth A Pressler
Employee Position Title: Gator Success Center Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823087
E-mail: elizabeth.pressler@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5