Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Safety

Tracie Boles (Tracielynn)
Employee Position Title: EHS Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center, Office 136
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Tracie.Boles@lsco.edu (Preferred)
twalters@lit.edu

William Gary Rash (Gary)
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Campus Safety
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Rash@lsco.edu (Preferred)
grash06910@gmail.com

Science

Dr Charlotte J Barker
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823395
E-mail: Charlotte.Barker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cbarker708@gmail.com

Jane Elizabeth Dunn
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: jane.dunn@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jdunn@lcmcisd.org

Carol Lynne Gaspard
Employee Position Title: Lab Tech III
Office Address: 410 Front St.
AC
Room 219A
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823384
E-mail: carol.gaspard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carol.gaspard@lsco.edu

Michael A Longmire
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: michael.longmire@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mlongmire@lcmcisd.org

Dr Matthew Roberts McClure (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC 242)
242
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823304

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title: Professor Bio
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC 211)
AC 211
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

Dr Ni Song
Employee Position Title: Professor-Anatomy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center (AC)
Room 218
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823914
E-mail: ni.song@lsco.edu (Preferred)
nisong19@yahoo.com

Karen Sue Stelly
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: karen.stelly@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ksstelly@yahoo.com

Chad T Vandevender
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor Dual Credit
Office Address: 410 Front St
AC
202B
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: chad.vandevender@lsco.edu (Preferred)
drvan731@yahoo.com

Student Activities

Ashley Angelnique Guillory
Employee Position Title: Asst Coord Campus Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823392
E-mail: ashley.guillory@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ashleyguillory1985@gmail.com

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Life
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823097
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5