Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Recruitment And Orientation

Ashley Erika Patterson
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823379
E-mail: apatterson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Registered Nursing Program Dir

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Linda Denise Sarver Lumpkin
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823302
E-mail: denise.lumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leah Anne McGee (Leah Anne)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dean of Health Professio
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823307
E-mail: leahanne.mcgee@lsco.edu (Preferred)
leahanne.mcgee@lsco.edu

Wilma Kathryn Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823092
E-mail: wilma.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Trotter
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823017
E-mail: jennifer.trotter@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Mandee Ramirez Tucker
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823389
E-mail: mandee.tucker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Retention Counseling and Advising

Amy Elise Brister
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor/Special Pop
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823984
E-mail: amy.brister@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kendra Nicole De La Fuente
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: Kendra.DeLaFuente@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Renee January
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823316
E-mail: cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu

Emilee Christina Fallin Procella
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823955
E-mail: Emilee.Procella@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5