Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Real Estate Management

Ryan S Holland
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Ryan.Holland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Martha Hargraves Morian
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Martha.Morian@lsco.edu (Preferred)
martha.morian@gmail.com

Recruitment And Orientation

Rachael Lee McGuire
Employee Position Title: Advisor/Recruiter
Office Address: 910 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Rachael.McGuire@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Registered Nursing Program Dir

Elizabeth Mary Carter
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
E-mail: Elizabeth.Carter@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Annette Harris
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823378
E-mail: susanhrn70@gmail.com

Judson Paul LaGrone
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Upward Mobility
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Judson.LaGrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)
judsonlagrone@gmail.com

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Jennifer L Trotter
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823017
E-mail: jennifer.trotter@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jtrotterhome@yahoo.com

Mandee Ramirez Tucker
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean of Nursing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823389
E-mail: mandee.tucker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Retention Counseling and Advising

Kendra Nicole De La Fuente
Employee Position Title: CTE Advisor/Recruiter
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: Kendra.DeLaFuente@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kendra_nicole94@yahoo.com

Liam Dennison Heiland
Employee Position Title: Student Success Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Liam.Heiland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Abbie Lee Skinner
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor/Special Pop
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Abbie.Skinner@lsco.edu (Preferred)
abbiesnell10@yahoo.com
abbieskinner15@gmail.com

Gabriella Ruth Snyder
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Gabriella.Snyder@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brintney E Reynolds Van Houten
Employee Position Title: Academic Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823370
E-mail: Brintney.VanHouten@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5