Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Real Estate Management

Ryan S Holland
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Ryan.Holland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Martha Hargraves Morian
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Martha.Morian@lsco.edu (Preferred)
martha.morian@gmail.com

Tina Russell Rummel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Real Estate Mgmt
E-mail: Tina.Rummel@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tinarummelrealtor@gmail.com

Registered Nursing Program Dir

Susan Annette Harris
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health (AHB)
231
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: susanhrn70@gmail.com

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 410 Front St
SNCB 104 H
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 883 Extension 3037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Patricia A Naymik (Pat)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Patricia.Naymik@lsco.edu (Preferred)
pkelleyrn@yahoo.com

Jennifer L Trotter
Employee Position Title: Instructor UM
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823017
E-mail: jennifer.trotter@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jtrotterhome@yahoo.com

Retention Counseling and Advising

Amy Elise Brister
Employee Position Title: Transfer Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB, Rm 114
114
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823370
E-mail: amy.brister@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mabris@gt.rr.com

Kendra Nicole De La Fuente
Employee Position Title: CTE Advisor/Recruiter
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB
111
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823340
E-mail: Kendra.DeLaFuente@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kendra_nicole94@yahoo.com

Liam Dennison Heiland
Employee Position Title: Student Success Advisor
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB
115
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Liam.Heiland@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Morgan Alysse Milligan
Employee Position Title: Accessibility Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Morgan.Milligan@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Florence Porter
Employee Position Title: Advisor/Recruiter
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Florence.Porter@lsco.edu (Preferred)
debasflorence@gmail.com

Gabriella Ruth Snyder
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Gabriella.Snyder@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5