Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Pharmacy Technology Program Dir

Jennifer Michele Fabriguze
Employee Position Title: Instructor Phar
Office Address: 410 Front St
Allied Health (AHB)
Office 123
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823035
409 8823035
E-mail: Jennifer.Fabriguze@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant

Joshua Michael Adair
Employee Position Title: Facility Worker II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Joshua.Adair@lsco.edu (Preferred)
joshuaadair650@yahoo.com

Timothy Dave Dowden Jr
Employee Position Title: Facility Worker I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Timothy.Dowden@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Timothy91.td@gmail.com

Tracey Elizabeth Gomez
Employee Position Title: Physical Plant Office Manager
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: Tracey.Gomez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Traceyegomez@yahoo.com

Marlin McMullen
Employee Position Title: Director of Physical Plan
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Marlin.McMullen@lsco.edu (Preferred)
insulmac@yahoo.com

Joseph Cecil Vance (Joey)
Employee Position Title: Facility Worker II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: Joseph.Vance@lsco.edu (Preferred)
JoeyVance0511@gmail.com

Presidents Office

Dr Thomas Allen Johnson
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: thomas.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Diane Jones
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: stephanie.jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)
msbleezy@gmail.com

Print and Design Services

Geneva V Adams
Employee Position Title: Print Serv Tech II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Workforce Education (WEB)
Room 109
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: geneva.adams@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Genisweet2@yahoo.com

Robert Charles Dominguez
Employee Position Title: Print Serv Tech I/Videographer
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823359
E-mail: Robert.Dominguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
robbswa@gmail.com

Cynthia K Wyles (Cindy)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Print & Design Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Workforce Education Building (WEB)
Room 109
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cindy.wyles@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cindy.wyles@lsco.edu

Procurement Services

Jessica Leigh Jaeger
Employee Position Title: Procurement Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Ron Lewis Library (RLB)
328
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823319
E-mail: Jessica.Jaeger@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicajaeger78@me.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5