Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Pharmacy Technology Program Dir

Loan Thu Thi Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Instructor Phar
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823035
E-mail: thu-loan.nguyen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant

Bobbie Dean Brumley
Employee Position Title: Facility Worker II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: bobby.brumley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey T Collins
Employee Position Title: Physical Plant Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu

Stephen Tanaviasdemarc Cook
Employee Position Title: Facility Worker II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: stephen.cook@lsco.edu (Preferred)
stephen.cook@lsco.edu

Charles Anthony Mitchell
Employee Position Title: Director of Physical Plan
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: charles.mitchell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

David W Villanoueva
Employee Position Title: Utility Mechanic II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: David.Villanoueva@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Presidents Office

Dr Thomas Allen Johnson
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: thomas.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Diane Jones
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: stephanie.jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Print and Design Services

Geneva V Adams
Employee Position Title: Print Serv Tech I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823345
E-mail: geneva.adams@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Genisweet2@yahoo.com

Cynthia K Wyles (Cindy)
Employee Position Title: Print Services Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823359
E-mail: cindy.wyles@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cindy.wyles@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5