Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv

Nathan Lee Campos
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Inst Res & Eff
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823305
E-mail: Nathan.Campos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
campos_nathan@outlook.com

Brenna Marie Wheatley
Employee Position Title: OIRE Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: brenna.wheatley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
txrose0204@gmail.com

Office Of Director Of Libr Services

Brooke Alexandria Dantzler
Employee Position Title: Library/Learning Center Clerk
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823352
E-mail: Brooke.Dantzler@lsco.edu (Preferred)
badantzler@yahoo.com

Jayden Elizabeth Franke
Employee Position Title: Library Tech Serv Mgr
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jayden.Franke@lsco.edu (Preferred)
frankejade2@gmail.com

Aubrey Lee Kapranos
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823953
E-mail: aubrey.kapranos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
aubrey.schubarth@lsco.edu

Samantha Lynn Smith
Employee Position Title: Director of Library Serv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: samantha.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5