Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Manager Of Brown Estate

Samantha Haymon
Employee Position Title: Assistant Manager BE
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: rchaymon@aol.com
haymonsamantha1@gmail.com

Cynthia Lyn Hernandez (Cindy)
Employee Position Title: Manager Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: cynthia.hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hcynthia1120@yahoo.com

Massage Therapy

Erin Marie Peters
Employee Position Title: Instructor/PD Massage Therapy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Erin.Peters@lsco.edu (Preferred)
neff_chan@yahoo.com

Mathematics

Renee Elise Bourgeois
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Shahan Event Center (SEC)
123
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Renee.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Bourgeoischick112015@gmail.com

Elias M Jureidini
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
SEC
130
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: elias.jureidini@lsco.edu (Preferred)
elias.jureidini@lsco.edu

Dr Jongchul Kim
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823078
E-mail: jongchul.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jongchul.kim@lsco.edu

Andrew Madison Moore
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Dev Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: andrew.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

George T Scarborough
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: 410 Front St.
Shahan Event Center (SEC)
128
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823390
E-mail: george.scarborough@lsco.edu (Preferred)
george.scarborough.lsco@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5