Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Learning Technology

Roseanne T Jungen
Employee Position Title: Learning Technology Development and Training Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823070
E-mail: roseanne.jungen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Logistics

Mary K Flanagan (MaryKate)
Employee Position Title: Instructor Logistics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mary.Flanagan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
H.O.Ranch@tutanota.com

Lumberton Student Operations

Rebecca Sue Bowell
Employee Position Title: Lumberton Enrollment Support Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Rebecca.Bowell@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jrbowell21@gmail.com

Julie Loranze Walker
Employee Position Title: Lumberton Site Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823398
E-mail: Julie.Walker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
julie-walker@live.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5