Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir

Tony Wayne Bramblett
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Ind/Process Tec
Office Address: 910 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Tony.Bramblett@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Dimas
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: jerome.dimas@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Todd Anthony Gautreaux
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front Ave
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823030 Extension 3030
E-mail: Todd.Gautreaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tgautreaux@gt.rr.com

Cheryl Renee January
Employee Position Title: Instructor Process Tech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823048
E-mail: cheryl.January@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu

Charles Edward Kirk
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823026
E-mail: charles.kirk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
KIRKCHARLES@sbcglobal.net

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823086 Extension VM 2018
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hcramsey@mac.com

Information Technology Program Dir

Christy Lynn Bryant
Employee Position Title: Instructor Information Tech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: christy.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bryantclan@aol.com
christy.bryant@lsco.edu

Diane G Dotson
Employee Position Title: Instructor IT
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823038
E-mail: diane.dotson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
diane.dotson@lsco.edu

Instrument Technology

Thomas Patrick Culp
Employee Position Title: Instructor Instru/Process Tec
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Thomas.Culp@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tpculp@culpweb.com

Gary L Lundquist
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823377
E-mail: gary.lundquist@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5