Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Education and Mathematics

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu

Carolyn Jeanine Durapeaux
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Carolyn.Durapeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dinah L Melton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: dmelton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

EMS Program Director

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title: Instructor of EMS
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823929
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Cammie Marie Vincent
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cammie.vincent@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Event Center Activities

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title: Event Center Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs

Wendy Elmore
Employee Position Title: Provost Exec VP of Acad & Stud
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Wendy.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Casha Duchamp Perry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823336
E-mail: Casha.Perry@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Exec Director of College Affairs

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of College Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823922
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5