Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Electro Mechanic Tech Mechatronics

Howard Patrick Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Howard.Bailey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hbaileyco@gmail.com

Sean Mcfarland
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Sean.Mcfarland@lsco.edu (Preferred)
seanmcfarland73m@gmail.com

EMS Program Director

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title: Instructor of EMS
Office Address: 320 Green Ave
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Cammie Marie Vincent
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cammie.vincent@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Event Center Activities

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title: Event Center Coordinator
Office Address: 209 West Green Ave
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ex Dir Strategic Partnerships

Luke Aaron Bourgeois
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Strategic Prtnerships
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Luke.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lukeabourgeois@gmail.com

Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs

Wendy Elmore
Employee Position Title: Provost Exec VP of Acad & Stud
Office Address: 410 Front St
RLB 305
305
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Wendy.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brittany L Johnson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823336
E-mail: Brittany.Johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5