Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Education and Mathematics

Amy Danielle Crew
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Amy.Crew@lsco.edu (Preferred)
amcr@woccisd.net

Dr Hunter Edwin Keeney
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823312
E-mail: hunter.keeney@lsco.edu (Preferred)
uradhere@hotmail.com

Travis Maines
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Travis.Maines@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tmaines10@gmail.com

Dinah L Melton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Dinah.Melton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Alexis Yasmeen West
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Alexis.West@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lexiywest@gmail.com

Electro Mechanic Tech Mechatronics

Howard Patrick Bailey
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Howard.Bailey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
hbaileyco@gmail.com

EMS Program Director

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title: Instructor of EMS
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823929
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Cammie Marie Vincent
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cammie.vincent@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Event Center Activities

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title: Event Center Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)
krystal.loft@gmail.com

Ex Dir Instit Effec and Instruc Res

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of College Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823922
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
pcollins3@gt.rr.com

Ex Dir Strategic Partnerships

Luke Aaron Bourgeois
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Strategic Prtnerships
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Luke.Bourgeois@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lukeabourgeois@gmail.com

Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs

Carolyn Jeanine Durapeaux
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Carolyn.Durapeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Wendy Elmore
Employee Position Title: Provost Exec VP of Acad & Stud
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Wendy.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
wjmays39@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5