Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Dean of Academic Studies

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title: Dean Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@yahoo.com
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)
debbie.guilbeaux22@gmail.com

Dana Marie Kullman
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean of Academic Stu
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Dana.Kullman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dskullman801@gmail.com

Dean of Health & Technical Careers

Conswella Lorenza Brock (Connie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Conswella.Brock@lsco.edu (Preferred)
connie.brock1207@gmail.com

Keith Alan Jones
E-mail: Keith.Jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brandy M Mobbs
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Brandy.Mobbs@lsco.edu (Preferred)
swtbrandero1981@yahoo.com

Kristin Walker
Employee Position Title: Dean Health, Wkfc & Tech Prog
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311 Extension 3311
E-mail: Kristin.Walker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Student Affairs

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title: Student Services Specialist
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Billy B Hull (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Dean of Student Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823342
E-mail: Brian.Hull@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)
colleen.baker@lsco.edu

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy Donelle Demontmollin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823361
E-mail: Stacy.Demontmollin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Math

Ricky A Ryan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: ricky.ryan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ricky.ryan@lsco.edu

Developmental Reading/Writing

Shawn C Smith
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823025
E-mail: shawn.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Advise Counsel Test Recruit

Robyn Danielle Winkle Burdette
Employee Position Title: Director of Adv & Recruitment
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823370
E-mail: Robyn.Burdette@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rwinkle012@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5