Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Dean of Academic Studies

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Health & Technical Careers

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Fredia Henry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: fredia.henry@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Retention Mentor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Kristin Walker
Employee Position Title: Dean Health, Wkfc & Tech Prog
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311 Extension 3311
E-mail: kwalker3@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Student Affairs

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Billy B Hull (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Dean of Student Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823342
E-mail: Brian.Hull@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
409 8823344
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stacy Donelle Demontmollin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823361
E-mail: sdemontmolli@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Math

Chelsie Nicole Daniel
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: Chelsie.Daniel@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Bishar Minoo Sethna
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823015
409 8823312
E-mail: bsethna@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Reading/Writing

Shawn C Smith
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823025
409 8823062
E-mail: shawn.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Advise Counsel Test Recruit

Robyn Danielle Winkle Burdette
Employee Position Title: Director of Adv & Recruitment
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823370
E-mail: Robyn.Burdette@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Marketing Public Information

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of Market/Public Info
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Security and External Relations

Michael Ray Dempsey (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: michael.dempsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Leonard Hargrave
Employee Position Title: Security Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823910
E-mail: Joseph.Hargrave@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kris James Olson
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: kris.olson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Director Of Accounting

Jamie Sue Due
Employee Position Title: Director of Accounting
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823915
E-mail: jdue@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Estelle Holt
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823396
409 8823396
E-mail: Leslie.Barber@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Denetta Diane Thompson
Employee Position Title: Payroll Manager
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823303
E-mail: denetta.thompson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Director Of Finance

Katy Nicole Carver
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823002
E-mail: katy.carver@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Erica Catrice Dumes
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: erica.dumes@lsco.edu (Preferred)
edume23@hotmail.com
erica.dumes@lsco.edu

Karel Anne Green
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk IV
Office Address: 410 Front St
Vidor, TX 77662
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: karel.green@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5