Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Construction Management

Aceson Gale Holmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Construction Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: acesonholmes@yahoo.com

Kressida Antwainette Marie Rice
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Construction Mgmt
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Kressida.Rice@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kressidarice@yahoo.com

Controller

Jamie Elizabeth Oltz
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823356
E-mail: jamie.oltz@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jamie.e.simmons@gmail.com

Cosmetology

Kimberly Renee Moyers
Employee Position Title: Salaried Ad Hoc
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Kimberly.Moyers@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kim.moyers@outlook.com

Court Reporting

Cristy Ann Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor Court Reporting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Cristy.Smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cristysmith15@icloud.com

Criminal Justice Program

Shana Carol Runnels
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823324
E-mail: Shana.Runnels@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Paul Bradley Smithers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Paul.Smithers@lsco.edu (Preferred)
psmithers007@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5