Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Studies

Burton Ashworth Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: burton.ashworth@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310

Mona Leigh Bernhardt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mona.Bernardt@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Allisha Gayle Skinner Bonneaux
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Allisha.Bonneaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carla L Dando
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823976
E-mail: carla.dando@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carla.dando@lsco.edu

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Zachary Arthur Dubuisson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: zachary.dubuisson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Elizabeth Duerler
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cduerler@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandre Renee Durso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: cassandre.durso@lsco.edu (Preferred)

April Brown Henderson
Employee Position Title: Instructor Sociology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823963
E-mail: April.Henderson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Bradley E Holmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: bradley.holmes@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Candice Cole Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933
E-mail: clcole@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Kibbe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: tina.kibbe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Elizabeth Lacy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: anna.lacy@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Neil Everett Lindley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: neil.lindley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Instructor Political Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
409 8823933
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Dewitt Lumpkin
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823043
E-mail: blumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas J Moreau III
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823990
E-mail: dallas.moreau@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric T Owens
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of History
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823385
E-mail: eric.owens@lsco.edu (Preferred)
eric.owens@lsco.edu

Robert Houston Peebles (Bob)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823909
409 8823025
E-mail: robert.peebles@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Diane Elane Rathbun
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: diane.rathbun@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michael Gordan Rather Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933

Devon Leonard Richey
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: devon.richey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5