Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Studies

Mariam George Abdelmalak
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
E-mail: Mariam.Abdelmalak@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mariam_abdelmalak@outlook.com

Daniel C Allen (Cade)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Daniel.Allen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lilia Anand
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Lilia.Anand@lsco.edu (Preferred)
toskamia@yahoo.com

Nicholas J Bergan
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Nicholas.Bergan@lsco.edu (Preferred)
berganfsu@gmail.com

Mona Leigh Bernhardt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mona.Bernhardt@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cheylyn Danielle Brown
Employee Position Title: Professor Eng
Office Address: 410 Front St
Academic Center 123
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823329
E-mail: Cheylyn.Brown@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Donald Leroy Bullock
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Donald.Bullock@lsco.edu (Preferred)
bullock.don@gmail.com

Carrie Sims Cruz
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Carrie.Cruz@lsco.edu (Preferred)
ccm00sic@gmail.com

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
msbulldog99@hotmail.com
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Cassandre Renee Durso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: crbroussard@lamar.edu

Deniss Judy Edwards
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Deniss.Edwards@lsco.edu (Preferred)
deniss.edwards@gmail.com

Audrey Christine Ewer
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof Govt
Office Address: 410 Front St
AC #121
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Audrey.Ewer@lsco.edu (Preferred)
au.ewer@gmail.com

Jessica Amber Fant
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Jessica.Fant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jessicaamberfant@gmail.com

Shawn Michael Kaeser
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Shawn.Kaeser@lsco.edu (Preferred)
shawnkzr@gmail.com

Tina M Kibbe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: tina.kibbe@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tmkibbe@gmail.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5