Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Studies

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630

Mona Leigh Bernhardt
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Mona.Bernhardt@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Caitlin Elizabeth Chavez
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Caitlin.Chavez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
c.duerler@gmail.com

Carla L Dando
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823976
E-mail: carla.dando@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carla.dando@lsco.edu

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Cassandre Renee Durso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: crbroussard@lamar.edu

William Bradley Elmore (Brad)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: William.Elmore@lsco.edu (Preferred)
wjmays39@gmail.com
belmore@tvcc.edu

Audrey Christine Ewer
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Government
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Audrey.Ewer@lsco.edu (Preferred)
au.ewer@gmail.com

Eric Albaro Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Eric.Hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)
eahpsychology@gmail.com

Bradley E Holmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: bradley.holmes@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Thomas Johnson (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Matthew.Johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
johnson2380@icloud.com

Tina M Kibbe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: tina.kibbe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Elizabeth Lacy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: anna.lacy@lsco.edu (Preferred)
liz.lacy@live.com

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Instructor Political Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5